Copyright

[翻譯] 全面啟動的女演員對於侵犯他肖像權的角色Ellie感到不悅


Inception actress displeased by her lookalike Ellie

全面啟動的女演員對於侵犯他肖像權的角色Ellie感到不悅

Actress Ellen Page has used a Reddit AMA session to express her displeasure at similarities between herself and The Last Of Us heroine Ellie.

女演員Ellen Page用Reddit的AMA頻道表達針對The Last Of Us(最後的生還者)的角色Ellie有涉嫌侵犯肖像權的問題提出不悅。

“I guess I should be flattered that they ripped off my likeness, but I am actually acting in a video game called Beyond Two Souls, so it was not appreciated," she said in post about the Naughty Dog title.

“也許我應該覺得他們把角色做的很像我而感到高興,但實際上我在Naught Dog(頑皮狗)的新遊戲<Beyond Two Souls(超能殺機:兩個靈魂)>中確實扮演了一個角色。"

If anything Naughty Dog toned down Ellie’s likeness to Page between reveal and launch, but put the change down to wanting to better reflect the actress playing Ellie, Ashley Johnson.

Naughty Dog只有針對Ellie這個角色的外觀在上市之前持續進行柔化,只是為了表現這個角色。

“After delving further into the game’s narrative over the past few months, we decided to modify Ellie’s model to better reflect Ashley’s personality, and also resemble a slightly younger teen more fitting to the story," said creative director Neil Druckmann last May.

在過去幾個月我們不斷深入研究遊戲的敘事方式後,我們決定調整Ellie的模型來凸顯Ashley的個性,把年輕的元素加入,會更契合這個故事。創意總監Neil Druckmann在2013年五月這樣說。

“We’re happy with the final result shown in the cinematic we have released today, and hope the fans like her too."

我們對於最後畫面呈現電影般的結果感到高興,希望粉絲也會喜歡她。

Page is currently the star of Quantic Dream’s latest title, Beyond: Two Souls, and spoke about the game during her AMA.

Page在AMA上談論Beyond: Two Souls這遊戲。

“We did do our own motion capture. The suits are not that bad actually…it is sort of nice to not sorry about wardrobe. Willem is an incredible actor and I loved working with him," she said of the project.

我們實際製作自己的動作擷取資料,擷取的裝置服還不賴… 我很高興跟不凡的演員Willem合作。

“I played video games more when I was a kid. I had Sega Genesis and was a HUGE Sonic fan. I also love the NHL games and played them with my brother all time. Then I was super into Playstation and loved the FIFA games. I recently played my first video game in a while. I played the latest Tomb Raider and really enjoyed it, finished in about 12 hours."

我自從小開始就玩電玩遊戲,我是Sega跟Sonic的粉絲。我也很喜歡跟我兄弟玩NHL冰上曲棍球的系列。Playstation上的FIFA系列我也很愛,最近Tomb Raider 就帶給了我十二個小時的歡樂。

 

發表迴響

